Taking Action

Taking action is a key to reaching your goals. I find that no matter how many goals I have written down or how many fears I have overcome, I still need to take action in order to achieve the results I want or at least get close to achieving the desired results. To that end, I will start to email as many fashion companies as possible that don’t make their clothes in the USA. I’ll start with my MIUSA Hall of Shame list of companies. My intent will be to let these companies know at least one potential consumer will not be purchasing their foreign made clothes. Imagine if many more people similarly expressed their sentiments, how quickly will things change? Its time to take action. I will post my first letter up here sometime this week. How wonderful it would be if many others followed suit!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment