Heroes

Hello everyone,

I am back from another wonderful vacation. My internet is not working on my laptop, it is working on all other laptops in my household but not mine. Once again, technical difficulties beyond my control have made it difficult to uphold my committment to blogging regularly. I am using a friend’s computer right now. It is during these challenging moments that I deeply feel my committments and welcome their unexpected and inconvenient problems and challenges. They are an inevitable part of having goals, hopes and dreams.

Many of my greatest heroes such as His Holiness The Dalai Lama have faced far greater set backs than the simple technical issue I am currently experiencing. http://www.dalailama-albany.com/sponsor.php.

I look forward to resolving my internet struggles tomorrow.

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has”. -Margaret Mead

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

