MIUSA Shopping at Dolphin mall

I had a wonderful time shopping for MIUSA clothing this weekend.

One of my favorite examples of a MIUSA Hall of Shame company: New York and Company, made in a foreign company. Oh the humanity!

Since a picture is worth a thousand words, here are a few pics of my finds:)

More beautiful MIUSA clothes very reasonably priced. Note the beautiful and intrinsic designs on these tops.

I bought two of these 3 gorgeous shirts shown here. Guess which ones?:)

More lovely MIUSA clothes. I bought 3 outfits, total cost: $45. Who says MIUSA clothes are not affordable?!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “MIUSA Shopping at Dolphin mall”

  1. tapirking Says:

    I am so happy to see you trying to find clothing made by members of our extended American family. I will be following your blog and am looking forward to other MIUSA finds.

    All the best,

    John Briggs

    • madeinusafan Says:

      Thanks! The good news is that they are becoming much easier to find than they were 3 years ago, I’m so happy to see others sharing the same value and promoting the Made In USA movement!!:)

Leave a Reply

