Videos

I am very excited to launch videos on this site. The majority of the videos will consist of shopping trips to different clothing stores as I identify which stores carry Made In USA clothes and which stores simply don’t. My reasons for doing this are simple. First, if I know which stores do not carry Made In USA clothing, I can simply avoid those stores and not waste any video recording time on these stores. Second, I am eager to spend many hours shopping and reviewing all the beautiful Made In USA clothing in stores that do pride themselves on selling these beautiful clothes. Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

