Once again, I went to a popular clothing store and found myself surrounded by a wonderful variety of beautiful Made in the USA clothing. The store was Ross’s a great, heavily discounted department store selling clothes and accessories. I was pleased with the wide selection of Made In the USA clothing. I was doubly pleased when I noticed the very prominent Made In the USA tags on the clothes. This was the very first time I saw these tags. It was a wonderful reminder that the preference for all things Made in the USA is growing stronger.

Next weekend, I will visit another popular clothing store and report on how many Made in the USA items I find. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

